Friday Fun with Jaclyn E. Brod

Friday Fun…

10 Random Questions with Jaclyn E. Brod

 

  1. Tropical Island or Cabin in the Woods?

Cabin in the woods!

  1. Coffee or tea?

Neither, Pepsi! Lol. I’m not a big tea or coffee Drinker.

  1. Superman or Batman?

BATMAN!

  1. Cook dinner or wash dishes?

Haha, Most defiantly wash dishes, I don’t cook

  1. Walking Dead or Once a Upon a Time?

That one is a no brainer, ONCE UPON A TIME! Love that show! (I’m a once upon a time nerd)

  1. Snow day or spring break?

SPRING BREAK!

  1. Handwriting or typing?

Both!

  1. Ten minutes early or twenty minutes late?

Haha, Ten minutes early and sometimes twenty minutes early (Never late) (At least I don’t like to be Lol!)

  1. Dogs or cats?

I’ve owned both, so both.

  1. Five star resort or tent?

Why certainly a tent!

