100 Likes on Facebook Giveaway!

FireworksI’m practically bouncing! My Joselyn Vaughn, romance author page has reached 100 Likes!

(As I’m writing this it’s actually at 124!) Woohoo! How cool is that?

I think it’s very cool, so I’m doing a giveaway — using Rafflecopter (crossing my fingers that it works).

Prizes:

A Swag Pack – with all kinds of cool stuff and not just from me. 🙂

A $10 Amazon GC.

If you want to win, you have to enter. Go to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Joselyn-Vaughn-romance-author/225825554094665?ref=hl and click on the Giveaway tab.

Or use this link to go directly to the Giveaway: http://bit.ly/14bEUD4

The giveaway closes at midnight on September 7. The winners will be announced on September 8.

So tell your friends, tell your co-workers, tell your family to head on over and enter!

Have a great day!

 

4 comments

  1. Woohoo! Congrats. I foresee many likes to come!

    Like

    1. Thanks, T!

      Like

  2. Congrats, Joselyn!

    Like

  3. WTG! And this is just the beginning!

    Like

