Birthday Giveaway! – #romance #free

Hey!

CEOs Don't Cry book CoverSince it’s my birthday, I’ve decided to giveaway copies of CEOs Don’t Cry and Courting Sparks. So here’s how it works:

1. Leave a comment here with your preference of book before Midnight EST on September 14.

2.  Tomorrow I will draw 10 lucky winners.

3. Next week the winners will get their copies in the mail. Woohoo!

Feel free to share and tell your friends and have a great day!

 

*** Updated!! Giveaway extended to Midnight EST on September 15. Courting Sparks book cover

14 comments

  1. Happy Birthday and thanks for the giveaway! They both sounds good I can’t chose lol!

    Margaret
    singitm(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Like

    1. Thank you, Margaret!

      Like

  2. Happy birthday 🙂 If I was in the USA and elegible I’d opt for CEOs Don’t Cry. I hope you have a fabulous day today.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Sherry. I wish I could afford international postage. Maybe if it ever comes out in ebook. 🙂

      Like

  3. I hope you have the best birthday ever! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. I would love to read CEO’s Don’t Cry. By the way I love the title. It is fun and catchy!
    Cheers,
    Tiffany

    Like

    1. Thanks, Tiffany!

      Like

  4. Byland Jennifer · ·

    Loved this book. Sometimes life does not turn out how we imagined, and at times, ends up being so much more than we could have ever expected. It brought together the quirkiness of life and the situations in which we find ourselves and how things usually come together in the end. 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks, Jennifer!

      Like

  5. Happy Birthday!!!! I hope your having a wonderful day! I would love a chance to read either book! 🙂 Thanks so much!
    -Amber
    AmberLynn1231(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

    1. Thanks, Amber!

      Like

  6. Happy Birthday! I loved CEOs Don’t Cry, so I’d like to read Courting Sparks.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Patty!

      Like

  7. What fun! Happy birthday!! I don’t know if I qualify, because I live in Canada, but if I do, I choose Courting Sparks. It sounds like great fun! Thank you for the giveaway!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much. I wish I could do international postage. I didn’t even think to specify. Hopefully, it will be available in ebook soon.

      Like

